BTC 19,039.52 USD
ETH 1,322.70 USD

Contact us:

Email Telegram Telegram channel
To main

Answers to frequently asked questions

Yes, we use AML cryptocurrency verification for the presence of risks. This check reveals a cryptocurrency that was stolen from its owners, obtained fraudulently, passed through a "mixer" or was involved in the sale of prohibited goods on Darknet sites.

No, not necessarily. Registration greatly facilitates the exchange, since you do not need to re-enter the data every time, but we emphasize that it is not mandatory.

Yes, our service has fully automated the acceptance of Bitcoin, Etherium, USDT, Doge, Litecoin and the payment of funds to a bank card. Most of the directions are automated, for example, withdrawal and replenishment of cryptocurrencies.

This is an exchange in the process of which the operator does not interfere, absolutely the whole process is controlled by the system.

First of all, you fill out an application, then pay the exact amount to the specified wallet. When a transaction appears on the network, the exchange rate and the amount of payment for the application are fixed. After the 2nd confirmation, the money is automatically sent to the card.

First of all, you fill out an application, then pay the exact amount to the specified wallet. As soon as 20 network confirmations are made, the amount of the application will be immediately sent to your bank card.

First of all, you fill out an application, after which you pay the exact amount to the specified wallet. It remains to wait for the required number of network confirmations to be received (the time depends on the network load and takes on average from several minutes to half an hour), after which the funds will be sent to your bank card.

It is enough for the client to choose the direction, specify the exact amount that he plans to exchange. As soon as the electronic money arrives to our wallet, the system will immediately send you the required amount.

The amount should be exactly the same as indicated in the application, if the amount is inaccurate, the service cannot guarantee automatic execution of the application.

First of all, you don't need to worry, pay the difference, with the condition that a total of 2 payments must match the amount of the application. If this is not possible, contact the support service for manual processing of the application.

The system will automatically close the application and make a payment according to the amount of cryptocurrency specified in the application. To get back the difference or an additional payment to the card - contact support, payment or refund will be made manually.

Yes, our service has introduced this service. You can make a massive replenishment of the list of bank cards using cryptocurrencies or banknotes of payment systems.

It is necessary to create an application, specifying a list of cards and amounts to be credited. Then pay for the application. The application will be processed manually, and the payment will be made automatically.

The completed application is irreversible, i.e. the funds for such an application are non-refundable. If the application has been paid, but has not yet been completed, you can return your funds (minus the transfer fee) by writing to the support service from the "Contacts" section.

Absolutely not. Only through the creation of an application on the site. Direct payments will be refunded minus the transfer fee.

Yes, you can. You will need to make an application, as soon as the funds are available, a notification will be sent to your e-mail, where a link will be indicated to continue the exchange.

All our commissions are already included in the exchange and are displayed at the application stage, with the exception of commissions that your bank may withdraw when funds are credited to your card.

Unfortunately, completed payments cannot be canceled. Depending on the direction, if the funds are not sent, we will refund them minus the transfer fees. In other cases, the exchange will be considered valid.

The service processes an application for deposit / withdrawal of funds instantly, but the specifics of working on the Bitcoin network or other cryptocurrencies imply the need to confirm the transaction and, depending on the blockchain and its operation, it can take from a couple of minutes to 24 hours. If the blockchain delays transactions, please be patient and remember that we cannot influence this in any way.

We do not make exchanges via messengers, phone, mail and other means of communication. Any exchange on our service is carried out according to the procedure for creating an application on the website.

Each transaction included in the Blockchain has its own unique identifier, called a hash (also called "tx"). This unique code allows you to verify the validity of a transaction in an open Blockchain.

You can receive cash in a comfortable and safe office in Kyiv and other regions of Ukraine, as well as in such European cities as Vienna, Warsaw, Barcelona and Alicante. There is a courier delivery service.

Our service has been successfully operating in the online currency exchange market for quite a long time and has a good reputation, which is confirmed by positive reviews on the Internet. Our advantages are high processing speed, data confidentiality, a team of real professionals, reserves for any tasks. We will provide decent service to even the most demanding customers.

BTC 42,363.72 USD
ETH 2,906.67 USD
USD 26.75 UAH

Связаться с нами:

Email Telegram Telegram channel
На главную

F.A.Q

Да, мы используем AML проверку криптовалюты на наличие рисков. Данная проверка выявляет криптовалюту, которая была украдена у ее владельцев, получена мошенническим путём, проходила через "миксер" или была задействована в продаже запрещенных товаров на площадках Darknet.

Нет, не обязательно. Регистрация значительно облегчает совершение обмена, так как вам не нужно каждый раз заново вводить данные, но подчеркиваем, она не является обязательной.

Да, наш сервис полностью автоматизировал прием Bitcoin и выплату средств на банковскую карту. Автоматизированы большинство направлений, например вывод и пополнение криптовалют.

Это обмен в процесс которого не вмешивается оператор, абсолютно весь процесс контролируется системой.

Прежде всего вы заполняете заявку, после оплачиваете точную сумму на указанный кошелек. При появлении транзакции в сети фиксируется курс и сумма выплаты по заявке. После 1-го подтверждения деньги автоматически отправляются на карту.

Прежде всего вы заполняете заявку, затем оплачиваете точную сумму на указанный кошелек. Как только будет произведено 12 подтверждений сети, сумма по заявке будет незамедлительно отправлена на вашу банковскую карту.

Прежде всего вы заполняете заявку, после чего оплачиваете точную сумму на указанный кошелек. Остается подождать 8 подтверждений сети, после чего денежные средства будут отправлены на Вашу банковскую карту.

Клиенту достаточно выбрать направление, указать точную сумму, которую он планирует обменять. Как только электронные деньги поступят на наш кошелёк, система сразу же перешлёт Вам необходимую сумму.

Сумма должна быть точно такой же как и указана в заявке, при неточной сумме сервис не может гарантировать автоматическое выполнение заявки.

Прежде всего не нужно переживать, доплатите разницу, с тем условием что суммарно 2 платежа должны соответствовать сумме заявки. Если такой возможности нет - свяжитесь со службой поддержки для ручной обработки заявки.

Система закроет автоматически заявку и произведет оплату по количеству криптовалюты указанной в заявке. Чтобы получить обратно разницу или доплату на карту - свяжитесь с поддержкой, выплата или возврат будет произведена в ручном режиме.

Да, наш сервис ввел данную услугу. Можно осуществить массовое пополнение перечня банковских карт используя криптовалюты или денежные знаки платежных систем.

Необходимо создать заявку, указав перечень карт и сумм к зачислению. Затем оплатить заявку. Обработка заявки будет произведена в ручном режиме, а выплата - в автоматическом.

Выполненная заявка является необратимой, т.е. по такой заявке средства возврату не подлежат. Если заявка оплачена, но еще не выполнена, Вы можете вернуть свои средства (за вычетом комиссии за перевод), написав в службу поддержки из раздела "Контакты".

Категорически нет. Только через заявку на сайте. Прямые платежи будут возвращены за вычетом комиссии за перевод.

Да, можно. Вам необходимо будет оформить заявку, как только средства будут доступны, Вам будет выслано уведомление на e-mail, где будет указана ссылка для продолжения обмена.

Все наши комиссии уже включены в обмен и отображаются на стадии оформления заявки, за исключением комиссий которые может изымать ваш банк при зачислении денежных средств на вашу карту.

К сожалению, выполненные платежи отменить нельзя. В зависимости от направления, если средства не будут отправлены, то мы вернем их за вычетом комиссий за перевод. В остальных случаях обмен будет считаться состоявшимся.

Сервис обрабатывает заявку на ввод/вывод средств мгновенно, но специфика работы в сети Bitcoin или других криптовалют подразумевает необходимость подтверждения сделки и в зависимости от блокчейна и его работы это может занять от пары минуты до 24 часов. Если блокчейн задерживает транзакции, пожалуйста, наберитесь терпения и помните, что мы не можем на это никак повлиять.

Мы не производим обмены через мессенджеры, телефон, почту и прочие средства связи. Любой обмен на нашем сервисе проводится по процедуре создания заявки на сайте.

Каждая транзакция, включенная в Blockchain, имеет свой собственный уникальный идентификатор, называемый хеш (также называемый «tx»). Этот уникальный код позволяет проверить достоверность транзакции в открытом Blockchain.

Вы можете получить наличные средства в комфортном и безопасном офисе в г. Киеве и г. Москве а также в других регионах Украины. Есть услуга курьерской доставки.

Высокая скорость обработки, конфиденциальность данных, команда настоящих профессионалов, резервы под любые задачи. Мы предоставим достойный сервис даже самым требовательным клиентам.